Location Department of Radiology
Mailing address 4860 Y Street, Suite 3100
Sacramento, CA 95817
Radiology Scheduling 916-734-0655
Academic Offices 916-734-6464
Academic Offices FAX 916-734-8490

Radiology Chair

Elizabeth Morris, M.D. Elizabeth Morris, M.D.
Chair, Department of Radiology

Hospital Administration

Delane Mason Delane Mason, B.S., R.T. (R)(CT), C.R.A.
Executive Director, Department of Radiology

Mag Browne-McManus
Nurse Manager

Greg Davis
Manager, Placer Health

Jeffrey Elmasian
Manager, Imaging Services

Robin Gosz
Manager, Imaging Services

Jason Kowalski
Manager, Imaging Services

Ed Ronningen
Manager, Imaging Services

Davetta Vickers
Administrative Manager, Imaging Services

Stephen Wetzel
Manager, Nuclear Medicine

School of Medicine Administration

Jennifer Kellogg Jennifer Kellogg, M.H.A., S.H.R.M.-C.P.
Chief Administrative Officer, Department of Radiation Oncology
Chief Administrative Officer, Department of Radiology

Ramsey Alizadeh
Research Data Analyst

Sydney Baldwin-Levenhagen
Administrative Assistant Float

Anujavarma Bhaskarakurup
Contracts and Grants Manager

Colin Branson
Project Policy Analyst

Tonya Chavez
Fellowship Coordinator

Ashley Clark
Faculty Administrative Assistant

Cody Cutts
Administrative Assistant III Research/Contracts and Grants

Do’Nita Fuller
Faculty Administrative Assistant

Adele Flores
Faculty Credentialing Administrative Assistant

Abel Garibay-Olivarez
Clinical Research Coordinator

Stephanie Higgs
Faculty, Contracts and Grants Administrative Assistant

Holly Lewin
Fellowship Coordinator and Interventional Radiology Residency Coordinator

Elizabeth Lincoln
Contracts and Grants Administrator

Dana A. Little, M.H.A., C.C.R.P.
Clinical Research Manager

Isabel Martinez
Academic Human Resources Analyst II

Peggy L. Orlando
Education Conference Coordinator

Timmy Panganiban, M.H.A.
Finance Analyst

Elisavett Souza
Clinical Research Coordinator

Erica Tutuwan
Clinical Research Coordinator

Daniella Vazquez
Department Chair/CAO Assistant

Christopher Vick
Research Administration

Ofilio R. Vigil
Protocol Development Officer

Cecilia White
Human Resources and Operations Manager

David Thomas Wilson
Residency Coordinator

Vanessa Wiseman
Communication Specialist

Purchasing Assistant

Research Administration

EXPLORER Molecular Imaging Center

Phu Huynh Phu Huynh
Nuclear Medicine Technologist Supervisor

Daniel Cooper
Senior Nuclear Medicine Technologist

Diane Gruelle
Senior Nuclear Medicine Technologist

Bryce Martin
Senior Nuclear Medicine Technologist

Yasamin Mohammad
Research Data Analyst II

Anh Nguyen
Clinical Research Coordinator

Lynda E. Painting
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator

Inna Pfafenrot
Senior Nuclear Medicine Technologist

Tamara Sabathia
Medical Office Service Coordinator