Administrative Staff
PSSB, G500

Kaitlyn Kirk
Division Manager
kkirk@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8516

Franz Chan
Administrative Assistant
fncchan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3815

Ly Nguyen
Project Policy Analyst
tlynguyen@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2121

Marissa Reese Alcayde
Fellowship Coordinator
mbalcayde@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3730

Central Valley AIDS Education and Training (AETC) Staff

Judy Vang, M.S.W., Ph.D.
Program Director
tjvang@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3365

Shaila Faulkner
Program Coordinator
slfaulkner@ucdavis.edu

Clinical Research Staff
PSSB, G500

Coordinators

Anna Arutyunova
Clinical Research Coordinator
aarutyunova@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0130

Cole Astin

Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
castin@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8330

Fiza Baloch
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
fzbaloch@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8330

Jenna Colamartino, Certified Clinical Research Professional
Sr. Clinical Research Coordinator
colamartino@ucdavis.edu

916-734-8101

Nicole Garza
Clinical Research Coordinator
ngarza@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1632

Christine Gichigi
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
cgichigi@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1633

Sonja Neumeister
Clinical Research Coordinator
sneumeister@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6943

Trina Reynolds
Clinical Research Coordinator
tlreynolds@ucdavis.edu

916-734-6483

Elizabeth Robison 
Clinical Research Coordinator
eerobison@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6944

Kate Trigg, M.P.H., Certified Clinical Research Coordinator
Clinical Research Supervisor
ktrigg@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8033

Students

Rahul Araza
raraza@ucdavis.edu

Clinical Research Staff
One Community Health, 1500 21st Street

Tammy Yotter
Registered Nurse
tkyotter@ucdavis.edu
916-914-6261

Immunology Support Lab (ISL)

Curtis Blankenship
Staff Research Assoc II
cblankenship@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2959