Administrative Staff
PSSB, G500

Kaitlyn Kirk
Division Manager
kkirk@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8516

Ly Nguyen
Administrative Assistant
tlynguyen@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3815

Marissa E. Valentin-Clark
Fellowship Coordinator
mevclark@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8328

Central Valley AIDS Education and Training (AETC) Staff

Judy Vang, M.S.W., Ph.D.
Program Director
tjvang@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3365

Shaila Faulkner
Program Coordinator
slfaulkner@ucdavis.edu

Clinical Research Staff
PSSB, G500

Dean Boswell
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
dmboswell@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0184

Nicole Garza
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
ngarza@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1632

Mohamad Kahil 
Clinical Research Coordinator
mkahil@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8330

Hana Minsky
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
hbminsky@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8036

Yasmeen Rezaishad
Clinical Research Coordinator
yarezaishad@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8101

Olivia Smith
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
ojsmith@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3339

Melina Sneesby
Clinical Research Coordinator
msneesby@ucdavis.edu
916-734-5176

Eliseo Vazquez 
Jr. Specialist
etvazquez@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0130

Kate Trigg, M.P.H., Certified Clinical Research Coordinator
Clinical Research Supervisor
ktrigg@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8033

Clinical Research Staff
One Community Health, 1500 21st Street

Tammy Yotter
Registered Nurse
tkyotter@ucdavis.edu
916-914-6261

Immunology Support Lab (ISL)

Curtis Blankenship
Staff Research Assoc II
cblankenship@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2959

Error processing SSI file