Administrative Staff
PSSB, G500

Kaitlyn Kirk
Division Manager
kkirk@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8516

Franz Chan
Administrative Assistant
fncchan@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3815

Ly Nguyen
Project Policy Analyst
tlynguyen@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2121

Marissa E. Valentin-Clark
Fellowship Coordinator
mevclark@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8328

Central Valley AIDS Education and Training (AETC) Staff

Judy Vang, M.S.W., Ph.D.
Program Director
tjvang@ucdavis.edu
916-734-3365

Shaila Faulkner
Program Coordinator
slfaulkner@ucdavis.edu

Clinical Research Staff
PSSB, G500

Coordinators

Dean Boswell
Jr. Specialist, Research Coordinator
dmboswell@ucdavis.edu
916-734-0184

Jenna Colamartino, Certified Clinical Research Professional

Sr. Clinical Research Coordinator
colamartino@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8101

Nicole Garza
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
ngarza@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1632

Gursimran Mann
Jr. Specialist, Research Coordinator
gsmmann@ucdavis.edu
916-734-1633

Sonja Neumeister
Jr. Specialist, Research Coordinator
sneumeister@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6943

Trina Reynolds

Jr. Specialist, Research Coordinator
tlreynolds@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6483

Elizabeth Robison 
Jr. Specialist, Research Coordinator
eerobison@ucdavis.edu
916-734-6944

Kate Trigg, M.P.H., Certified Clinical Research Coordinator
Clinical Research Supervisor
ktrigg@ucdavis.edu
916-734-8033

Students

Megan Alejandrino
malejandrino@ucdavis.edu

Rahul Araza
raraza@ucdavis.edu

Emily Htway
eohtway@ucdavis.edu

Mehrab Hussain
mehhussain@ucdavis.edu

William Li 
wiili@ucdavis.edu

Clinical Research Staff
One Community Health, 1500 21st Street

Tammy Yotter
Registered Nurse
tkyotter@ucdavis.edu
916-914-6261

Immunology Support Lab (ISL)

Curtis Blankenship
Staff Research Assoc II
cblankenship@ucdavis.edu
916-734-2959