Diana L. Farmer, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Chair and Professor of Surgery

Pediatric Cardiothoracic Surgery

Faculty Emeritus




F. William Blaisdell, M.D. Trauma Surgery Department Chair, 1978 – 1995  
David Follette, M.D. Cardiothoracic Surgery
Charles Frey, M.D. Trauma Surgery
James Goodnight, M.D. Surgical Oncology Department Chair, 1995 - 2008
Robert Gunther, M.D. Burn Surgery
James Holcroft, M.D. Surgical Critical Care
Daniel Link, M.D. Radiology (Joint)
William Pevec, M.D. Chief of Vascular Surgery
Philip Schnieder, M.D. Surgical Oncology
Christoph Troppmann, M.D. Transplant
Kathrin Troppmann, M.D. Trauma, Acute Care, Surgical Critical Care
Thomas Whetzel, M.D. Plastic Surgery
Bruce Wolfe, M.D. Gastrointestinal Surgery
Earl Wolfman, M.D. Surgery, Founder Founding Chair, Department of Surgery 1968- 1978 
Michael Wong, M.D. Plastic Surgery
David Wisner, M.D. Trauma, Surgical, Critical Care