Diversity committee members
Faculty and staff from throughout the School of Nursing volunteer to serve each year on the diversity and inclusion committee.

Terri Harvath and Emily Sanson-Smith, co-chairs
Deb Bakerjian
Michelle Ho
Tami Lewis
Maricel Lumaquin
Brent Luu
Ana Marin Cachu
Paula Williams
Jann Murray-Garcia
Caroline Miller
Marissa Miller
Cara Sandholdt